Contact Us


Boston Manor Tennis Club is located in Boston Manor Park, Boston Manor Road, London, TW8 9JX alongside the Grade I listed, Jacobean, Boston Manor House.

Click on the following link for Maps and Directions

How to contact us

For membership enquiries please contact memberships@bostonmanortennisclub.com

For all other enquiries, please e-mail to admin@bostonmanortennisclub.com or contact one of the committee members. You can visit the Pavilion café during opening hours to book courts, pay your fees or any enquiries.


The Committee

Chair : Marc Bena

marc.bena@bostonmanortennisclub.com

Vice Chair : Bala Chalasani

bala.chalasani@bostonmanortennisclub.com


Committee/Head Coach: Ray Macklin

ray.macklin@bostonmanortennisclub.com


Committee/Coach:

Victor Benissan

victor.benissan@bostonmanortennisclub.com

FoBM representative : Linda Massey

linda.massey@bostonmanortennisclub.com

Committee members:


Hammond Njagi

hammond.njagi@bostonmanortennisclub.com

Caroline Browne

caroline.browne@bostonmanortennisclub.com